Generic Links

 

Welcome to RL360°'s

dedicated financial adviser website

For financial advisers only

Not to be distributed to, or relied on by, retail clients

Online Services Secure online services

Sign in | Register

Contact us - Customer Services

Please choose from the various options below. If your query is a general customer services query, or does not fit in any of the options below, please contact our Customer Service Centre at


Customer Services Centre

+44 1624 681682 or

email: csc@rl360.com


If you have specific queries, please email the relevant department below:


New business

email: newbusiness@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • PIMS
  • Oracle
  • Quantum
  • Paragon
  • LifePlan
  • Single premium top-ups to the above

Premiums

email: premiums@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • Regular premium payments

    (including receipts)

  • Credit and direct debit cards
  • Premium arrears reports
  • Renewal notices
  • Premium increases/decreases

Agency and Commissions

email: commissions@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • Commission payments
  • Change of Agency details and amendments

Servicing

email: servicing@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • Maturities and surrenders
  • One-off and regular withdrawals
  • Returned payments
  • Pooled fund switches

Alterations

email: alterations@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • Change of address
  • Change of investment adviser
  • Policy amendments
  • Document requests
  • General policy information
  • Assignments
  • Nomination of beneficiaries

Dealing

email: dealing@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • Confirmation of receipt of instruction
  • Placement of deals
  • New fund set-ups

Investment accounts

email: investment.accounts@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • Contract notes
  • General settlement information

Investor services

email: investorservices@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • General dealing queries

Technical

email: technical@rl360.com

Contact for queries about:

  • Tax planning
  • Trusts
  • Technical product issues







For sales queries, please click here.