Generic Links

 

Welcome to RL360°'s

dedicated financial adviser website

For financial advisers only

Not to be distributed to, or relied on by, retail clients

Online Services Secure online services

Sign in | Register

Contact us - Sales queries

Middle East sales team

Stuart Shilcock - Head of Sales - Middle East

T +971 4378 2700

M +971 (0)50 708 1819

stuart.shilcock@rl360.com


Steve Hopkinson - International Sales Consultant

T +971 4378 2700

M +971 (0)50 600 9788

steve.hopkinson@rl360.com


James Parsons - International Sales Manager - Middle East

T +971 4378 2700

M +971 (0)50 718 5089

james.parsons@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Nicola O'Hara

T +44 (0) 1624 681788

nicola.o'hara@rl360.com



Far East sales team

David Gervais – General Manager

T +852 3929 4321

M +852 91954109

david.gervais@rl360.com


Graeme Ison - Sales Manager

T +852 3929 4327

M +852 94487181

graeme.ison@rl360.com


Richard Le-Gallez – Sales Manager

T +852 3929 4323

M +852 69710300

richard.le-gallez@rl360.com


Steve Noon – Sales Manager

T +852 3929 4333

M +60 1235 06486

steve.noon@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Sarah Mason

T +44 1624 681485

sarah.mason@rl360.com


James Savastano - Regional Sales Manager - Malaysia

M +60 172 702 500

james.savastano@rl360.com


Africa sales team

Nadja Mc Kenzie - Head of Sales

M +27 83 227 5602

nadja.mckenzie@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Kathryn Shipsides

T +44 (0)1624 681807

kathryn.shipsides@rl360.com


Europe sales team

Lars Spies - Regional Sales Manager

T +352 2631 3501

M +352 691172420

lars.spies@rl360.com


Martin Blyth - Regional Sales Manager

M +44 (0)7919 171618

martin.blyth@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Barbara Schneider-Lohmüller

T +44 (0) 1624 681534

barbara.schneider-lohmuller@rl360.com


Latin America sales team

Leon Sears - Regional Sales Manager

T +507 388 2761

M +507 6485 1762

leon.sears@rl360.com


Miguel Carrillo - Regional Sales Consultant -
Latin America

T +44 (0)1624 681 521

M +44 (0)7624 311517

miguel.carrillo@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Kayleigh Patterson

T +44 (0) 1624 681790

kayleigh.patterson@rl360.com


UK sales team

Alan Blackburne - UK Wrap Development Manager

T +44 (0)1296 660 980

M +44 (0)7919 171 604

alan.blackburne@rl360.com


For customer service queries, please click here.


For technical or tax planning queries, please click here.