We use cookies to deliver the best possible web experience. By continuing to use this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device. You can change your preferences at any time on your browser. For more detail, click here to view our cookie policy.

Generic Links

Welcome to RL360's

dedicated financial adviser website

For financial advisers only

Not to be distributed to, or relied on by, retail clients

Sales Team Contact Information

Middle East Sales Team

Stuart Shilcock - Head of Sales - Middle East

T +971 4378 2700

M +971 (0)50 708 1819

stuart.shilcock@rl360.com


Steve Hopkinson - International Sales Consultant

T +971 4378 2700

M +971 (0)50 600 9788

steve.hopkinson@rl360.com


Steve Noon – Regional Sales Manager
- Middle East

T +971 (0)4 378 2700

M +971 (0)56 474 0648

steve.noon@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Helen Jones

T +44 (0) 1624 681788

helen.jones@rl360.com



Far East Sales Team

David Gervais – General Manager

T +852 3929 4321

M +852 91954109

david.gervais@rl360.com


Graeme Ison - Sales Manager

T +852 3929 4327

M +852 94487181

graeme.ison@rl360.com


Richard Le-Gallez – Sales Manager

T +852 3929 4323

M +852 69710300

richard.le-gallez@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Kathryn Shipsides

T +44 1624 681807

kathryn.shipsides@rl360.com



UK Sales Team

Alan Blackburne - UK Wrap Development Manager

T +44 (0)1296 660 980

M +44 (0)7919 171 604

alan.blackburne@rl360.com

Africa Sales Team

Nadja Mc Kenzie - Head of Sales

M +27 83 227 5602

nadja.mckenzie@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Matthew Wilson

T +44 (0)1624 681808

matthew.wilson@rl360.com



Europe Sales Team

Lars Spies - Regional Sales Manager

T +352 2631 3501

M +352 691172420

lars.spies@rl360.com


Martin Blyth - Regional Sales Manager

M +44 (0)7919 171618

martin.blyth@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Barbara Schneider-Lohmüller

T +44 (0) 1624 681534

barbara.schneider-lohmuller@rl360.com



Latin America Sales Team

Leon Sears - Regional Sales Manager

T +507 388 2761

M +507 6485 1762

leon.sears@rl360.com


Jaime Lopez Alvardo - Regional Sales Manager - Latin America

T +506 6420 7373

M +506 8355 7373

jaime.lopez@rl360.com


Nicolas Tiscornia Ventura - Regional Sales Consultant - Latin America

T +598 93 925 333

nicolas.tiscornia@rl360.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Anna Gillespie

T +44 (0) 1624 681790

anna.gillespie@rl360.com


For customer service queries, please click here.


For technical or tax planning queries, please click here.