Sales Team Contacts for Advisers | RL360

Generic Links

Welcome to RL360's

dedicated financial adviser website

For financial advisers only

Not to be distributed to, or relied on by, retail clients

Sales Team Contact Information

International sales

Simon Pack - International Sales Director

T +44 (0) 1624 681473

M +44 7624 334948

simon.pack@ifg-ltd.com



Middle East Sales Team

Stuart Shilcock - Head of Sales - Middle East

T +971 4378 2700

M +971 (0)50 708 1819

stuart.shilcock@ifg-ltd.com


Steve Hopkinson - International Sales Consultant

T +971 4378 2700

M +971 (0)50 600 9788

steve.hopkinson@ifg-ltd.com


Steve Noon – Regional Sales Manager
- Middle East

T +971 (0)4 378 2700

M +971 (0)56 474 0648

steve.noon@ifg-ltd.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Helen Jones

T +44 (0) 1624 681788

helen.jones@ifg-ltd.com



Far East Sales Team

David Gervais – General Manager

T +852 3929 4321

M +852 91954109

david.gervais@ifg-ltd.com


Anthony Lyman – Regional Sales Manager -
Malaysia

T +603 2167 8901

M +60 177 020058

anthony.lyman@ifg-ltd.com


Richard Le-Gallez – Regional Sales Manager

T +852 3929 4323

M +852 69710300

richard.le-gallez@ifg-ltd.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Matthew Wilson

T +44 (0)1624 681808

matthew.wilson@ifg-ltd.com



UK Sales Team

Alan Blackburne - UK Wrap Development Manager

T +44 (0)1296 660 980

M +44 (0)7919 171 604

alan.blackburne@ifg-ltd.com

Africa Sales Team

Nadja Mc Kenzie - Head of Sales

M +27 83 227 5602

nadja.mckenzie@ifg-ltd.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Ainara Perez

T +44 (0)1624 681470

ainara.perez@ifg-ltd.com



Europe Sales Team

Lars Spies - Head of Sales - Europe

T +352 2631 3501

M +352 691172420

lars.spies@ifg-ltd.com


Martin Blyth - Regional Sales Manager

M +44 (0) 7624 250213

martin.blyth@ifg-ltd.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Barbara Schneider-Lohmüller

T +44 (0) 1624 681534

barbara.schneider@ifg-ltd.com



Latin America Sales Team

Leon Sears - Head of Sales - Latin America

T +507 388 2761

M +507 6485 1762

leon.sears@ifg-ltd.com


Jaime Lopez Alvardo - Regional Sales Manager – Latin America (North)

T +506 6420 7373

M +506 8355 7373

jaime.lopez@ifg-ltd.com


Nicolas Tiscornia Ventura - Regional Sales Manager – Latin America (South)

T +598 93 925 333

nicolas.tiscornia@ifg-ltd.com


Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Anna Gillespie

T +44 (0) 1624 681790

anna.gillespie@ifg-ltd.com



US / Trusts

Sales Support (based in Isle of Man)

Ainara Perez

T +44 (0)1624 681470

ainara.perez@ifg-ltd.com



For customer service queries, please click here.


For technical or tax planning queries, please click here.